Fiverr is getting worse?

Logoflat

Registered Member
Hey there!
Lately, I'm very frustrated about Fiverr, and this is my experience. I'm a veteran seller since 2014. I have over 1500 reviews. I have maintained excellent rating all these years. I have made ten’s of thousands profit to this website. Why am I saying all this?

Because my gigs dropped despite editing them and maintaining great portfolio. Hence, my earnings went from $3000+ to barely $400. I have messaged support many times about this to check whats wrong (answer is automated message to share gig on social media blah blah) and the result is that gigs are still dropping in terms of views, clicks and orders. For example this one: https://www.fiverr.com/milanmanojlovic/do-a-flat-logo-design-3060449e-f727-48d3-ab00-7a289cb62792

My point is
How can a new seller have 10+ orders in queue( providing logo design service like me) and I have 2 orders per week? Don't get me wrong, its nice for new sellers to get pushed a bit, but this is shameful.
Don’t need to tell me to promote on social media or something similar. because I DO all of that. Problem is clearly Fiverr’s search algorythm.
Many sellers are encountering this issue last few months, so I wanted to start discussion on this.
What are your opinions? Did Fiverr made old sellers eat dust?

AndreLOttawa

Registered Member
Hey there!
Lately, I'm very frustrated about Fiverr, and this is my experience. I'm a veteran seller since 2014. I have over 1500 reviews. I have maintained excellent rating all these years. I have made ten’s of thousands profit to this website. Why am I saying all this?