This site uses JavaScript—Adblock must be disabled to view some JavaScript functions

Welcome to LanceBase

Ready to join the forum? A diverse community of freelance professionals awaits.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :smile: :‑) :o) =] :} :^) :っ)
Frown Frown :frown: :‑( :‑c :c :‑< :っC :< :‑[
Alien Alien :alien:
Angel Angel :angel: O:‑) 0:‑3 0:‑) 0:) 0;^)
Angry Angry :angry: :-|| >:(
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin: =‑D
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Crying Crying :crying: :'‑( :'(
Devil Devil :devil: }:‑) }:) 3:‑) 3:)
Happy Happy :happy: :-))
In Love In Love :inlove:
Laughing Laughing :laughing: :‑D B^D
Middle Finger Middle Finger :middlefinger:
Nerdy Nerdy :nerdy:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping: :)zzz
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Stick Tongue Out Stick Tongue Out :sticktongueout: >:P :‑P :‑p :‑Þ :‑þ :‑b
Surprised Surprised :surprised: >:O :‑O :‑o
Sweating Sweating :sweating: (^_^;) (-_-;) (~_~;)
Tear Drop Tear Drop :teardrop: :'‑| :'|
Vomit Vomit :vomit: :‑###.. :###..
Wink Wink :wink: ;‑) ;) *-) ;‑] ;^) :‑,
OK OK :ok:
Peace Peace :peace:
Point Left Point Left :pointleft:
Point Right Point Right :pointright:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Bullseye Bullseye :bullseye:
Caution Caution :caution:
Check Mark Check Mark :checkmark:
Computer Computer :computer:
Earth Earth :earth:
Hazard Hazard :hazard:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb:
Mobile Phone Mobile Phone :mobilephone:
Money Money :money:
Not Permitted Not Permitted :notpermitted:
Padlock Padlock :padlock:
Star Star :star:
LanceBase LanceBase :lancebase: